Buscar
Cerrar este cuadro de búsqueda.

Mission Bio Exclusive Virtual Event

Date: Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Time: 8:00 a.m. PST | 11:00 a.m. EST | 5:00 p.m. CET

 

Join a virtual event with Mission Bio to learn highlights of the Tapestri Platform expansion and learn how to study single cells in less time with less sample input, enabling new avenues of research previously impossible.

 

We will be joined by Dr. Koichi Takahashi, MD Anderson Cancer Center, who will share his work in leukaemia research using novel multi-omics applications.

More information

Share the Post:
Abrir chat
1
¡Hola!
Desde Durviz SL, queremos ayudarte.
¿Necesitas algún consejo o ayuda?
Estamos en Whatsapp para lo que necesites.